Louisiana State-Chartered Banks


 

Bank Name Main Office Website
Abbeville Building & Loan (A State-Chartered Savings Bank) Abbeville www.abbemae.com
American Bank & Trust Company Covington www.americanbankandtrust.com
American Bank & Trust Company Opelousas www.americanbankandtrust.net
Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company Abbeville www.bankofabbeville.com
Bank of Commerce & Trust Company Crowley www.bankofcommerceandtrust.com
Bank of Coushatta    Coushatta www.bankofcoushatta.com
Bank of Erath Erath www.bankoferath.com
Bank of Gueydan Gueydan bankofgueydan.com
Bank of Louisiana New Orleans www.bankoflouisiana.com
Bank of Montgomery Montgomery www.bofm.com
Bank of Oak Ridge Oak Ridge bankofoakridge.bank
Bank of St. Francisville St. Francisville www.bsf.net
Bank of Sunset and Trust Company Sunset www.bankofsunset.com
Bank of Winnfield & Trust Company Winnfield bankofwinnfield.worldsecuresystems.com
Bank of Zachary Zachary www.bankofzachary.com
Basile State Bank Basile www.basilebank.com
Business First Bank Baton Rouge www.b1bank.com
Caldwell Bank & Trust Company Columbia www.caldwellbankandtrust.com
Catahoula-LaSalle Bank Jonesville www.catlabank.com
Citizens Bank & Trust Company Covington www.cbtbanking.com
Citizens Bank & Trust Company    Plaquemine www.citizensbankandtrust.com
Citizens Bank & Trust Company of Vivian, Louisiana Vivian www.cbtofvivian.com
Citizens Progressive Bank Winnsboro www.cpbonline.com
Citizens Savings Bank Bogalusa www.citizenssb.com
City Bank & Trust Company Natchitoches www.mycitybank.com
City Savings Bank & Trust Company DeRidder www.citysavingsbank.com/#/home
Coastal Commerce Bank Houma www.coastalcommerce.com
Colfax Banking Company Colfax www.colfaxbanking.com
Commerce Community Bank Oak Grove www.ccombk.com
Commercial Capital Bank Delhi www.comcapbank.com
Community Bank of Louisiana Mansfield www.communitybankofla.com
Community First Bank New Iberia www.cfirstbank.com
Concordia Bank and Trust Company Vidalia www.concordiabank.com
Crescent Bank & Trust New Orleans www.cbtno.com
Cross Keys Bank St. Joseph www.ckbonline.com
Delta Bank Vidalia www.deltabk.com
Exchange Bank & Trust Company Natchitoches www.exchange-bank.com
Farmers-Merchants Bank & Trust Co. Breaux Bridge www.fmbanking.com
Farmers State Bank & Trust Co. Church Point www.farmers24.com
Feliciana Bank & Trust Company Clinton www.felicianabank.com
Fidelity Bank New Orleans www.bankwithfidelity.com
First American Bank and Trust Vacherie www.fabt.com
First Bank and Trust New Orleans www.fbtonline.com
First Guaranty Bank Hammond www.fgb.net
Franklin State Bank & Trust Company Winnsboro fsbnet.com
Gibsland Bank & Trust Company Gibsland www.gibslandbank.com
Guaranty Bank and Trust Company New Roads www.guaranty-bnk.com
Guaranty Bank and Trust Company of Delhi Delhi www.gbankla.com
Gulf Coast Bank  Abbeville www.gcbank.com
Gulf Coast Bank and Trust Company New Orleans gulfbank.com
The Highlands Bank Jackson thehighlandsbank.net
Hodge Bank & Trust Company Hodge www.hodgebank.net
IBERIABANK Lafayette www.iberiabank.com
Investar Bank Baton Rouge www.investarbank.com
Jackson Parish Bank Jonesboro www.jacksonparishbank.com
JD Bank & Trust Company Jennings jdbank.com
Jonesboro State Bank Jonesboro www.jonesborostatebank.com
Kaplan State Bank Kaplan www.kaplanbank.com/#/home
Lakeside Bank Lake Charles www.lakesidebanking.com
Landmark Bank Clinton www.landmarkbankla.com
Liberty Bank and Trust Company New Orleans www.libertybank.net
M C Bank & Trust Company Morgan City www.mcbt.com
Marion State Bank Marion www.marionstatebank.com
MBL Bank Minden www.mblbank.com
Merchants & Farmers Bank & Trust Company Leesville www.merchantsandfarmers.com
Metairie Bank & Trust Company Metairie www.metairiebank.com
Mississippi River Bank Belle Chasse www.mississippiriverbank.net
Origin Bank Choudrant www.origin.bank
Ouachita Independent Bank Monroe www.oibank.com
Patterson State Bank Patterson www.pattersonstatebank.com
Peoples Bank Chatham  
Plaquemine Bank & Trust Company Plaquemine www.plaqbank.com
Progressive Bank  Monroe www.progressivebank.com
Rayne Building & Loan Association Rayne raynebuildingloan.com
Rayne State Bank & Trust Company Rayne www.bankonnet.com
Red River Bank Alexandria www.redriverbank.net
Resource Bank Covington www.resource.bank
Sabine State Bank and Trust Company Many www.sabinebank.com
Sicily Island State Bank Sicily Island www.sibank.net
Simmesport State Bank Simmesport simmesportstatebank.net
South Lafourche Bank & Trust Company Larose www.slbank.com
South Louisiana Bank Houma ayeee.com
Southern Heritage Bank Jonesville www.shbnet.com
St. Landry Bank and Trust Company Opelousas www.stlandrybank.com
St. Martin Bank & Trust Company St. Martinville www.stmartinbank.com
State Bank & Trust Company Golden Meadow www.sbtcajun.com
Synergy Bank Houma banksynergy.com
Teche Bank and Trust Company St. Martinville www.thetechebank.com/#/home
Tensas State Bank Newellton www.tensas.com
The Bank  Jennings www.thebank-online.org
The Bank of Commerce White Castle www.bkofcommerce.com
The Cottonport Bank Cottonport www.cottonportbank.com
The Evangeline Bank & Trust Company Ville Platte www.therealbank.com
The Highlands Bank Jackson thehighlandsbank.net
The Mer Rouge State Bank Mer Rouge  
The Peoples Bank & Trust Company of Pointe Coupee Parish, Louisiana New Roads www.thefriendlybank.com
The Richland State Bank Rayville www.richlandbank.net
The Union Bank  Marksville www.union-bank.com
Tri-Parish Bank Eunice www.triparishbank.com
Tri-State Bank and Trust Haughton  
Union Savings & Loan Association New Orleans  
United Community Bank Raceland ucbanking.com
Vermilion Bank & Trust Company Kaplan www.vermilionbank.com
Washington State Bank Washington www.washsb.com
Winnsboro State Bank  & Trust Company Winnsboro www.winnsborobank.com